top of page

Why I tried the 21 day fix

Many of you may or may not know but I’ve been struggling with losing/toning my stomach/waist/hip area since I had my second daughter in December. With my first daughter, the weight just fell off. I felt like I really didn’t have to do anything and the weight just kept coming off. My stomach was toned and I even dropped a clothing size. I couldn’t believe that all of this could happen without doing anything. Yes I was taking Emma on multiple walks a day but I wasn’t working out and didn’t change my diet. I thought this is what was going to happen after I had my second daughter. Boy was I wrong.

First, I had a c-section which I did not have with my first daughter. I had no idea how much a c-section messes with your stomach muscles. I just couldn’t tone them or “lose the pouch” that was there. Second, I had my daughter during the worst winter on record. I couldn’t take her on multiple walks because the temperature was 15 degrees outside. It’s pretty bad when it’s 40 degrees outside and you’re excited because you get to finally take your baby for a walk. I really didn’t think that I was ever going to lose the baby weight. I was looking for something to help me and I finally found it. The BEST program came into my life 21 days ago and I am so excited to share this with you.

A friend of mine who also had 2 c-sections had started this new lifestyle change program and was losing weight and inches off of her body. If she could do this, then I could do it to. I joined her challenge group and after the first week on the 21 day fix, I was hooked. I have had great success so far and will continue to because I am now dedicated and motivated to live my life to the very fullest. 21 day fix is not a “diet” but a lifestyle change. It has given me a healthy look at the amount of food I can eat a day.

So if anyone is interested in changing their life for the better, whether it is to change your eating habits, tone your body, or lose some weight, the 21 day fix is for you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page