top of page

Beachbody Health Bet – Bet on Losing Weight & Win Big

Hey, you. Yes YOU! Right there. Come here. I want to talk to you. I want to invite you to join me for the Health Bet.

There’s this great challenge that’s about to start, put on by Beachbody. It’s called the Health Bet, and in a minute, you’ll understand why it is a bet and not a challenge or a contest.

I love challenges. I love contests. And this is the best contest ever, because everyone who commits is a winner. That’s right, if you simply complete the steps, you WILL win money. No sweepstakes. No 1 lucky winner. Everyone who completes the steps, gets part of the prize.

So, let me tell you about it. Basically, we’re going to commit to doing Beachbody workouts and drinking Shakeology. We’re going to use a little tracker app on your phone. It’s called the Challenge Tracker. We’re going to log at least 3 Beachbody workouts and 5 Shakeologies per week (requires posting a picture) in September.

Everyone who does that is going to split the pot of cash. You’re wondering, so what’s the pot? Unlike an office pool, it’s not something that a hundred of us are going to do together and everyone’s going to contribute $10. Nope. It’s way bigger than that.

Beachbody is putting in $1 million, and that’s just to start. For every Challenge Pack that they sell in August, they’re adding $5 dollars more. Up to $3 million. Let’s just say that there’s $3 million dollars in this pot. I don’t know how many people are going to enter, but I’m going to take some of it home and I hope you’re going to join me.

Now, here’s why I think this will work for you and why you might be interested. You see, I am a Beachbody coach and I became a coach because I love these products and I know they work. I started with a fitness program and then I started working on my nutrition.

I am offering to help you get the results that you’re looking for. I’ll help you pick a program, choose which flavor of Shakeology is going to work for you (or you can choose a variety). Then you’ll get the support, motivation and reward to get your results.

Is there a start date? How long is it?

It starts September 5, 2016 and runs for 4 weeks. The last day is October 2st. The deadline to join is August 29th!

How does it work if it’s not based on weight?

The 4 week health challenge is set up around creating healthy habits. So you’ll be tracking your workouts, nutrition and progress in a free App that is provided.

  • Join a 9/5-10/2 challenge group using the My Challenge Tracker App (Click Here to Get An Invite Code)

  • Track your hard work each week:

  • Log at least 3 workouts

  • Log at least 5 pictures of your Shakeology

  • Win and share the final cash pot!

What I want to do is I want to invite you to join me for the Health Bet challenge in September. If you’re interested, just let me know here.

I think it will be really fun and we’re all going to get more fit together and, hopefully, we’re all going to splitting a very big prize. Even if it’s not very big, it will be something. The best prize is is that we’re having fun and we’re getting results, so please, come join me.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page