top of page

Day 3 of the 3 Day Refresh Challenge

It’s the last day of the 3 Day Refresh! I’ll recap the entire program tomorrow and share my results. (Day Two, Day One, Decision to do the 3 Day Refresh.)

My thoughts on the final day of the 3 Day Refresh:

  • I have officially fallen in love with the Vanilla Refresh Shake! I really wish that I could buy it as a stand alone product.

  • I’m still feeling nicely satisfied and my energy levels are high. I’ve powered through a very busy day at work without any issues.

  • I'm really excited to eat real food. The shakes are great but I really miss cooking and sitting down to eat a meal.

  • I miss coffee. I have adapted to drinking green tea, and have even found one that I like. But I’m looking forward to coffee tomorrow morning!

  • I can’t believe that I haven’t experienced a single craving the entire program. I had a fleeting thought at the end of the day that a marshmallow sounded good, but I quickly dismissed that idea without a second thought.

  • I wish I had more days of this program! Crazy thought, huh? I’ve never even made it through an entire rigid eating plan and I’m not looking forward to the end. I feel so great, I wish I had another 3 days. I’m seriously contemplating ordering another round. I truly enjoyed this program and I’m not ready to be done.

  • I’m trying to figure out what day #4 should look like. I wish I had planned this more. I have a wedding today, so I know there will be lots of processed and unhealthy foods in my immediate future. I’m not ready to put those back into my body but I’m not sure about other options. Need to game plan.

Meals and Snacks

Wake Up: Glass of water

Breakfast: Strawberry Shakeology mixed with 1/2 banana, water and ice.

Mid-Morning: Cup of Green Tea and Fiber Sweep

Lunch: My beloved Vanilla Refresh Shake mixed with 1/2 banana, water and ice. Snow peas and hummus.

Snack: Snow peas dipped in Hummus and Green Tea

Dinner: Vanilla Refresh Shake mixed with water, ice, cinnamon, and almond extract. Spinach, cucumber, red pepper, tomato, olive oil and lemon juice salad and some sunflower seeds wrapped up my day.

Want to try the 3 Day Refresh?

I loved the 3 Day Refresh and I’m sure you will, too! Check out how you can get started and let’s do this!! 3 DAY REFRESH PROGRAM INFORMATION


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page