top of page

Fall Into Fitness Challenge


***HELLO SEPTEMBER***

Is summer over already? I think I'm in disbelief. I just dropped my daughter off at Kindergarten yesterday and am slowing starting to get back to a schedule. Ok...YES Summer was NUTS! Travelling, Beach, Camping, Sugary drinks and Beer, BBQs, Late Nights and along with these the "PERFECT" excuse - it's too hot to eat, I'm too busy, kids out of school, out of town - I USED THEM TOO!!! Until you try and fit into your cute skinny jeans and they are TIGHT!

But guess what guys...FALL IS ALMOST HERE! And your excuses REALLY need to also!! You know I'm right :) LOL

So heres my plan:

* 30 minutes of workouts a day you can do right from home! These can be based on your currently fitness level, no need to have any experience! EVERYONE has 30 minutes...or i will find you 30 minutes :)

* A SUPER SIMPLE meal plan! I am a foodie so cutting cheese and wine is NOT an option LOL, I'll include these <3 and i also have a 3 year old, 20 month old and a husband to please (i DO NOT make 2 meals!) SOOOO for the meal plans, lets do some family friendly crockpot stuff, some comfort food, and some old favourites!! We aren't dieting! I don't diet! We are going to learn how to eat in proper portions and FUEL or bodies!!

* Accountability and support is going to come from my VIP Exclusive Challenge Group right here on Facebook! I will post a daily assignment to keep you completely plugged in and motivated! We use this group to give tips and tricks, ask for support and answer questions and CELEBRATE like crazy!! No one gets left behind & no one fails!

NO MORE EXCUSES!!! Its GO TIME! I want to be in killer shape & feel amazing for all the Holiday stuff quickly approaching (think little black dress!!!), DO YOU?!?!

Give me just 30 minutes a day & I can change your life <3 <3

***Spots are limited*** We kick off the group September 28!

Reach out to me at toneupgirl@outlook.com

OR

Fill out this form - https://toneupgirl.wufoo.com/forms/zz7at4y0z3gusl/


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page